-->

7月17号Google Buzz正式关闭

2013年5月24日星期五 发帖者 Ngo
Buzz user,

In October 2011 we announced Google Buzz was shutting down. On or after July 17th, 2013, Google will take the last step in the shutdown and will save a copy of your Buzz posts to your Google Drive, a service for storing files online. Google will store two (2) types of files to your Google Drive, and the newly-created files will not count against your storage limits.
从2011年十月份宣布要关闭Buzz到现在已经两年之久,在今年的7月17号当天或者隔天,Google将会彻底关闭Google Buzz,并且会为用户在Google Drive中保留备份,这些备份不会占用Google Drive用户自己的配额。

The first type of file will be private, only accessible to you, containing a snapshot of the Google Buzz public and private posts you authored.
The second type of file will contain a copy of only your Google Buzz public posts. By default it will be viewable by anyone with the link, and may appear in search results and on your Google Profile (if you’ve linked to your Buzz posts). Note, any existing links to your Google Buzz content will redirect users to this file.
分两类备份,一类是自己曾经在Buzz上发布的内容,无论是公开的还是私密的,这是只有自己可见的;另一类只包含用户发布的公开内容,这部分内容被所有人可见,但限于知道链接的人。
Any comments you made on other users’ posts will only be saved to those users’ files and not to yours. Once the change described in this email is final, only that user will be able to change the sharing settings of those files. This means that if you have commented on another author’s private post, that author could choose to make that post and its comments public. If you would like to avoid that possibility, delete all your Buzz content now.
The new Google Drive files will only contain comments from users that previously enabled Google Buzz, and the files will not contain comments that were deleted prior to moving the data to your Google Drive.
之前给别人的评论内容就属于别人了,如果你不想留给他们的话,趁现在登录Buzz自己删除吧。

Once the files are created, they will be treated the same as any other Drive file. They are yours to do with as you please. This includes downloading them, updating who can access them, or deleting them.


Before these files are created, you can view the Google Buzz posts you have authored here. If you do not want any of your Buzz posts or comments saved to Google Drive files, you can immediately delete your Google Buzz account and data.


Thank you for using Google Buzz.
标签:
恶俗的配色充分体现了博主的品味

发表评论

 
无觅相关文章插件,迅速提升网站流量